Thank you to our supporters and donors!
Hundreds of generous people donate to Lighthouse each year. Without them, and without you, Lighthouse would cease to shine. Check out the Annual Report for more details.

We especially want to thank these folks who are Inked In
(monthly sustaining supporters):

Anonymous (2)
Peggy Blakely
Laura Bond
Courtney Zenner Campbell
Sharon Carroll
Andrea Dupree
Sarah Edward
Sierra Fleenor
J. Diego Frey
Deanne Gertner
Elizabeth Goldin
Marvin I. Guymon
Michael Henry
Ray Kemble
Ross Kinney
Hillary Leftwich
Teow Lim Goh
Jesaka Long
Lisa Mahoney
Carissa Mina
Andrea Ray
Dan Sabaka
Joel Sayres
Gary Schanbacher
Robert Speake
Bambi Sterling
Randy Sylvan
Melissa Teggatz
Tiffany Tyson
Denise Vega
Leah Welborn
Jomar White

And our heartfelt thanks for the very generous support of our recent $1,000+ donors:
Anonymous (3)
Ellen Anderman
Stephanie Bruno
J. Richard Devlin & Kim Linin
Josh Dinar
Regina Drexler
Nancy Graham
Jon Hammer
Jane Hayes
Jay Kenney
Betsy Leighton
Stella and John Lillicrop
Kirsten Morgan
Elizabeth and David Nelson
Gary Schanbacher
Marjorie Seawell
Emily Sinclair
Randy Sylvan
Sara Spery
Tiffany Tyson
Sheila Wright

And our recent Foundation Supporters:
SCFD (Scientific and Cultural Facilities District), Denver, Arapahoe, Jefferson, Boulder, and Adams Counties
Colorado Creative Industries
National Endowment for the Arts: Art Works & Big Read
Bloomfield Family Foundation
Community First Foundation
Elizabeth Elser Doolittle Charitable Trusts
Kinder Morgan Foundation
Sheila Fortune Foundation
The Denver Foundation
The Kerr Foundation
The Moe Family Charitable Fund
The Nicholson Foundation
Virginia W. Hill Foundation

© 2014, Lighthouse Writers Workshop.   All rights reserved.   |  1515 Race St, Denver, CO 80206    |   ph 303-297-1185   |